For Healthcare Professionals For the Media Careers
Henry Ford Health System Henry Ford Medical Education
1 (800) 436-7936
print

Henry Ford Macomb Rehab Services Student Contact List

Inpatient Rehab and Acute Care

Henry Ford Macomb Hospital
Geevar Kannanayakal PT, ACCI, CCCI
GKannan1@hfhs.org
16301 19 Mile Road (at the corner of Commons, west of Garfield)
Phone: (586) 263-2481
Fax: (586) 263-2168

Warren Inpatient Rehab
Joyce Rosol
JRosol1@hfhs.org
13355 East 10 Mile (at the corner of Schoenherr)
Phone: (586) 759-7955
Fax: (586) 759-0423

Outpatient Rehab Services

Clinton Twp Hospital Campus – Outpatient Rehab
Kathy Agrusa PT
KAgrusa1@hfhs.org
16301 19 Mile Road (at the corner of Commons, west of Garfield)
Phone: (586) 263-2480
Fax: (586) 263-2574

Warren Health Center
Shailly Prabhakar PT Supervisor
SPrabha1@hfhs.org
13251 East 10 Mile (west of Schoenherr)
Phone: (586) 759-7474
Fax: (586) 759-7476

Bruce Township Health Center
Jim Madonna Lead PT
JMadonn1@hfhs.org
80650 Van Dyke Road (north of 37 Mile Road)
Phone: (810) 798-6470
Fax: (810) 798-6476

Chesterfield Health Center
Kathy Cook PT Supervisor
KCook1@hfhs.org
30795 23 Mile Road (1/2 mile east of I-94)
Phone: (586) 421-3030
Fax: (586) 421-3031

Fraser Health Center
John Byars Lead PT
JByars1@hfhs.org
15717 15 Mile Road (west of Utica Road)
Phone: (586) 285-3884
Fax: (586) 285-3814

Richmond Health Center
Sue Gall Lead PT
SGall1@hfhs.org
31505 32 Mile Road (east of Haven Ridge Road)
Phone: (586) 727-4530
Fax: (586) 727-9485

Shelby Family Medicine
Renee Vatne PT
RVatne1@hfhs.org
49310 Van Dyke (north of 22 Mile Road)
Phone: (586) 731-5253
Fax: (586) 731-3920

Washington Twp Health center
Terri Kissinger Lead PT
TKissin1@hfhs.org
12150 30 Mile Road (between Van Dyke and M-53)
Phone: (586) 336-2480
Fax: (586) 336-2481
 

 

?