Subsidiary Boards

Henry Ford Allegiance Health Foundation Board

  • Sara Ermatinger– Chair
  • Anthony Parker – Vice Chair
  • Carrie Glick - Secretary/Treasurer
  • Emily Moorhead – Interim President, Henry Ford Jackson Hospital
  • Jamie Grace
  • Brian Kim, MD
  • Terry Langston
  • Mumtaz Memon, M.D.
  • Susan Riley
  • Kathleen Schmaltz
  • Mary Shirkey
  • Cheryl Simonetti, RN
  • John Waldron
  • Jay Ziemba

Jackson Health Network Board

  • Anish Wadhwa, MD – Chair
  • Caleb Davis, M.D. - Secretary
  • Jerry Booth, DDS – Treasurer
  • Randy Bell, MD
  • Caleb Davis, MD
  • Andrew Duda, III, MD
  • Michael Foust, MD
  • Rose Johnson, MD
  • Vivek Kak, MD
  • Courtland Keteyian, MD
  • Mohan Kulkarni, MD
  • Lisa Million, MD
  • Samir Parikh, MD
  • Chelsea Page
  • Garland Scott, MD
  • Vincent Simonetti, MD

Henry Ford Hospice - South Central Michigan Board

  • Emily Moorhead – President
  • Chrissy Siders – Chair
  • Cathy Reynolds - Secretary/Treasurer
  • Susan Decker
  • Al Kauffman
  • Jon Lake, M.D.
  • Sheila Patterson
  • Sandra Place
Get in Touch

For general questions, please call (517) 205-4800.

Schedule Appointment Online

Please call 911 if you have an emergency or urgent medical question.

Already a Henry Ford patient?
For the best experience, existing Henry Ford patients can request and self-schedule appointments through Henry Ford MyChart.

Henry Ford Health is committed to ensuring our Deaf or hard-of-hearing patients and visitors have equal access to all services. We provide the appropriate auxiliary aids and services, including qualified sign language interpreters, TTYs and other assistive listening devices, at no cost. To request assistance, call 313-916-1896 or email [email protected].

Schedule Appointment for