Program Leadership

Taher Vohra, M.D.
Email: tvohra1@hfhs.org
Program Director, Emergency Medicine

Jacqueline Pflaum, M.D.
Email: JPFLAUM1@hfhs.org
Program Director, Emergency Medicine and Internal Medicine program and Combined Emergency Medicine Internal Medicine and Critical Care program

John Deledda, M.D.
Email: jdeledd1@hfhs.org
Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine

Phyllis Vallee, M.D.
Email: pvallee1@hfhs.org
Senior Associate Program Director

Jason Folt, M.D.
Email: jfolt1@hfhs.org
Associate Program Director

Caroline Dowers, M.D.
Email: CDOWERS1@hfhs.org
Associate Program Director

Mansoor Siddiqui, M.D.
Email: MSIDDIQ7@hfhs.org
Assistant Program Director 

Shirley Meyers, M.D.
Email: smeyers3@hfhs.org
Assistant Program Director

Christopher R. Clark, M.D.
Email: CCLARK7@hfhs.org
Ultrasound Fellowship Director

Daniel Axelson, M.D.
Email: daxelso1@hfhs.org
Clerkship Director

Daniel Axelson, M.D.
Email: daxelso1@hfhs.org
Clerkship Director

Meet Our Program Faculty

Information for Applicants
Interested in applying to one of our programs, call (800) 436-7936 .
X

Cookie Consent

We use cookies to improve your web experience. By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Read our Internet Privacy Statement to learn what information we collect and how we use it.

Accept All Cookies