Shopping Cart

Shopping cart is empty

Better Breastfeeding

An in-depth look at the benefits of breastfeeding. Learn practical tips about successful breastfeeding , returning to work and more. Dads or a support person are encouraged to participate. One, three-hour session.

Dates/time: From 6-9 pm on the following days:

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020

Contact: Henry Ford Allegiance Stork Club

(517) 205-4954

Fee:

Free

Dates Offered: