Board of Trustees

The HFPN Board of Trustees is comprised of three physician leaders from the Henry Ford Medical Group, two representatives from other large member Physician Organizations and one independent provider.

Henry Ford Medical Group Physician Organization:

Adnan Munkarah
Adnan Munkarah, MD
Executive Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer
Diane George
Diane George, DO
CMO, Primary Care
Jerome Finkel, MD
Chief Primary Care Officer

Independent Providers:

James Martin, DO
Greater Macomb Physician Network (GMPN)
Jalal Thwainey MD
Jalal Thwainey, MD
Independent provider
Gary Hollander, DO
Oakland Southfield Physicians (OSP)

Ex-officio Members:

Bob Riney
Bob Riney
Henry Ford Health President and COO
Henry Ford internist, Bruce K Muma, MD
Bruce Muma, MD
HFPN CEO and President

* Additional non-voting members TBD


To learn more about the Henry Ford Physician Network, call: (313) 874-1466.


Cookie Consent

We use cookies to improve your web experience. By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Read our Internet Privacy Statement to learn what information we collect and how we use it.

Accept All Cookies