HFPN Joint Operating Committee and Standing Committees

The HFPN Joint Operating Committee meets every other month. There are several subcommittees within the HFPN that meet on a regular basis, usually quarterly. Here are the committees and their members:

Executive Committee
Jerome Finkel, MD – Chair of HFPN Board of Trustees
James Martin, DO – HFPN Board of Trustee Member representing non-HFMG physician organizations
Adnan Munkarah, MD – HFPN Board of Trustee Member representing HFMG physician organization

Finance & Contracting
James Martin, DO (Chair) – GMPN
Usamah Mossallam, MD (Vice-Chair) – HFMG
Ghazwan Atto, MD – Independent
Diane George, DO – HFMG
Manu Malhotra, MD – HFMG
Bruce Muma, MD – HFMG

Clinical Integration
Jerome Finkel, MD (Chair) – HFMG
Donald Muir, MD (Vice-Chair) – GMPN
Jalal Thwainey, MD – Independent
David Willens, MD – HFMG
Christopher Youngman, MD – OSP

Nominating and Membership
Bruce Muma, MD (Chair) – HFPN
Steven Fried, MD (Vice-Chair) – HFMG
Renny Abraham, MD – OPNS
Ronald Barnett, DO – Independent
Adnan Munkarah, MD – HFMG
Uzma Shah, MD – HFMG

If you have an inquiry that pertains to any of these committees, please email the HFPN and your message will be forwarded to the correct person.

To learn more about the Henry Ford Physician Network, call:
(313) 874-1466.

Cookie Consent

We use cookies to improve your web experience. By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Read our Internet Privacy Statement to learn what information we collect and how we use it.

Accept All Cookies