2021 Poster Winners

First Place: The Effect of Sustained Electrical Stimulation on the Retinal Gap-Junction-Coupled Lateral Pathways in the RD1 Mouse Model for Retinal Degeneration, Sophie Stuermer, M.Sc., University of Tübingen, Tübingen, Germany

Second Place: Bi-electrode Epiretinal Stimulation at Cellular Resolution for Axon Avoidance, Ramandeep Vilkhu, B.Sc., Stanford University, Stanford, California

Third Place: Characterization of Retinal Simulation and Integration with a Subretinal Honeycomb-shaped Prosthesis, Mohajeet Bhuckory, Stanford University, Stanford, California


Cookie Consent

We use cookies to improve your web experience. By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Read our Internet Privacy Statement to learn what information we collect and how we use it.

Accept All Cookies