Faculty

Health Psychology

  • Marwa Ahmed, PsyD
    Email: mahmed13@hfhs.org
  • Carly Brescacin, PsyD
    Email: cbresca1@hfhs.org
  • Kelly Bryce, PhD
    Email: kbryce2@hfhs.org
  • John Dooley, PhD
    Email: jdooley1@hfhs.org
  • Anne Eshelman, PhD, ABPP
    Email: aeshelm1@hfhs.org
  • Aaron Hamann, PsyD
    Email: ahamann1@hfhs.org
  • Maren Hyde-Nolan, PhD
    Email: mhyde1@hfhs.org
  • Michelle Jesse, PhD
    Email: mjesse1@hfhs.org
  • Taisel Losada, PsyD
    Email: tlosada1@hfhs.org
  • Kellie Martens, PhD
    Email: kmartens2@hfhs.org
  • Lisa Matero, PhD, ABPP
    Email: lmatero1@hfhs.org
  • David Moore, PsyD
    Email: dmoore19@hfhs.org
  • Jennifer Peltzer-Jones, RN, PsyD
    Email: jpeltze1@hfhs.org
  • Michael Ryan, PsyD
    Email: mryan1@hfhs.org
  • Antu Segal, PsyD
    Email: asegal1@hfhs.org
  • Olga Slavin-Spenny, PhD
    Email: oslavin2@hfhs.org
    Maunda Snodgrass, PsyD
    Email: msnodgr1@hfhs.org
  • Erin Tobin, PhD
    Email: etobin1@hfhs.org
  • Tracey Torosian, PhD
    Email: ttorosi1@hfhs.org

Neuropsychology

  • Dana Connor, PhD
    Email: dconnor1@hfhs.org
  • Brent Funk, PsyD, ABPP
    Email: bfunk1@hfhs.org
  • Brad Merker, PhD, ABPP
    Email: bmerker1@hfhs.org
  • Jannel Phillips, PhD, ABPP
    Email: jphill10@hfhs.org
  • Maya Pinjala, PhD
    Email: mpinjal1@hfhs.org
  • Adrianna Zec, PsyD
    Email: azec1@hfhs.org

Outpatient Mental Health Clinics

  • Victor Gardner, PsyD
    Email: vgardne1@hfhs.org
  • Philip Lanzisera, PhD, ABPP
    Email: planzis1@hfhs.org
Information for Applicants
Interested in applying to one of our programs, call (734) 246-8004.
X

Cookie Consent

We use cookies to improve your web experience. By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Read our Internet Privacy Statement to learn what information we collect and how we use it.


Accept All Cookies