Shopping Cart

Shopping cart is empty

Sports Physicals

Henry Ford Allegiance Sports Medicine is excited to conduct sports physicals for students planning to participate in athletics during the 2022–2023 school year. All locations are open to students from any school district needing a sports physical.

Students must bring:

  • Signed sports physical form and signed waiver. Forms require signature on multiple lines by a parent.
  • $20 cash/check: Make check payable to Henry Ford Allegiance Health. Charge/debit cards will not be accepted.
Download Sports Physical Form Download Waiver

Current sports physical dates below:

Location

Date and Time

Springport High School
300 W. Main St. Springport, MI  49284 
Thursday, May 26 from 4-6 p.m.
Napoleon High School
201 West St. Napoleon, MI 49261 
Thursday, June 2 from 4-6 p.m. 
Leslie High School
4141 S. Hull Rd. Leslie, MI 49251 
Tuesday, June 7 from 4-6 p.m.  
Grass Lake High School
11500 Warrior Trail Grass Lake, MI 49240 
Thursday, June 9 from 4-6 p.m.  
Columbia Central High School
11775 Hewitt Rd. Brooklyn, MI 49230 
Thursday, June 16 from 4-6 p.m. 
Jackson High School
544 Wildwood Ave. Jackson, MI 49201 
Thursday, July 14 from 4-6 p.m. 
East Jackson High School
1566 N. Sutton Rd. Jackson, MI 49202 
Thursday, July 21 from 4-6 p.m.  
Homer High School
403 S. Hillsdale St. Homer, MI 49245 
Thursday, July 28 from 4-6 p.m. 
Lumen Christi High School
3483 Spring Arbor Rd. Jackson, MI 49203 
Saturday, July 30 from 9-11 a.m.
Concord High School
219 Monroe Street, Concord, MI 49237
Tuesday, August 2 from 4-6 p.m.
Hanover Horton High School
10000 Moscow Rd. Horton, MI 49246 
Thursday, August 4 from 4-6 p.m. 

Contact: Suzanne Harmon

(517) 205-1802

Email Us

Fee:

$20.00

Dates Offered: