Board of Trustees

Tim Levy
President, co-owner, Industrial Steel Treating
Board Chair

Martha Fuerstenau
President & CEO, American 1 Credit Union
Board Vice Chair

Bradley Clark
Partner - Fundamental choice Portfolio Manager at Meridian Wealth Management of Michigan

Paula Autry, FACHE
President & CEO, Henry Ford Allegiance Health

Rami Alzebdeh, MD
Pulmonologist, Henry Ford Allegiance Health
Vice Chief of Staff

Joel Bender, MD
Retired Medical Director, General Motors Corporation

Aaron Boatin
President, Ambs Call Center

David Halsey, MD
Endocrinologist and Internal Medicine, David Halsey, MD
Chairman, JHN Board of Directors

Sandra Kilian, MD
Pediatrician, Henry Ford Allegiance Health Pediatrics

Brian Kim, MD
Physician, Henry Ford Allegiance Emergency Department
Medical Director of Research
Chief of Staff

Mohan Kulkarni, MD
Thoracic Surgeon, Henry Ford Allegiance Thoracic Surgery
Medical Director, Quality and Safety

Adnan Munkarah, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Henry Ford Hospital and Health Network

John Nally
Retired Dawn North America executive

Mark Olson, CIMA
President, GuideStream Financial and EVP & CIO, Free Methodist Foundation

Kevin Oxley
Superintendent, Jackson County Intermediate School District

Gregg Patten, MD
Pulmonologist, Pulmonary Clinics of Southern Michigan

Steven Rick
Attorney, Abbott, Thomson, Mauldin, Parker & Beer, PLC

Robert Riney
President, Healthcare Operations & Chief Operating Officer, Henry Ford Health System

Schedule Appointment Online

** Check with your insurance carrier for coverage limitations.

If you can't find a date/time that works for you please call the provider’s office. Not all appointment types at all locations are available online.

Henry Ford Health System is committed to ensuring our Deaf or hard-of-hearing patients and visitors have equal access to all services. We provide the appropriate auxiliary aids and services, including qualified sign language interpreters, TTYs and other assistive listening devices, at no cost. To request assistance, call 313-916-1896 or email

Schedule Appointment for