Board of Trustees

Martha Fuerstenau
President & CEO, American 1 Credit Union

Daniel Phelan
President, Jackson College
Board Chair

Emily Moorhead,
President, Henry Ford Jackson Hospital & Central Market

Aaron Boatin
President, Ambs Call Center

David Craft
Executive Vice President, The Craft Agency

Sairia Dass, MD
Hospitalist/Medical Director, Independent Hospitalist Physicians at Henry Ford Jackson Hospital

Mohan Kulkarni, MD
Thoracic Surgeon, Henry Ford Jackson Surgery
Medical Director, Quality and Safety

Mumtaz Memon, MD
Henry Ford Jackson Hospital Cardiology
Medical Director, Non-Invasive Cardiology, Chair, Department of Internal Medicine

Cathy Hendrian
Sr. Vice President, People & Culture, CMS Energy

Monica Moser
President/CEO Jackson Community Foundation
Board Vice Chair

Adnan Munkarah, MD
Executive Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer, Henry Ford Health

Lawrence Narkiewicz, MD
Henry Ford Jackson Hospital General Surgery
Medical Director, HFAH Trauma Program

Renell Weathers
Community Engagement Director for Michigan League for Public Policy

Mark Olson, CIMA
President, GuideStream Financial and EVP & CIO, Free Methodist Foundation

Samir Parikh, MD
Radiologist, Jackson Radiology Associates, PC
Chief of Staff

Denise Brooks-Williams
Sr Vice President & Chief Executive Officer, Henry Ford Market Operations

Chrissy Siders
President and CEO, TRUE Community Credit Union

Anish Wadhwa, MD, Pulmonologist
Henry Ford Jackson Hospital, Vice Chief of Staff

Get in Touch

For general questions, please call (517) 205-4800.


Cookie Consent

We use cookies to improve your web experience. By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Read our Internet Privacy Statement to learn what information we collect and how we use it.

Accept All Cookies