Paula Autry, FACHE
President & CEO

Ondrea Bates, DNP, RN, FACHE, NEA-BC
Senior Vice President, Operations & Continuum of Care

Wendy Boersma, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer

Jim Bongiorno
Chief Financial Officer

Kenneth W. Empey, JD
General Counsel

Cindy Harrison
Vice President, Human Resources

Courtland Keteyian, MD
Vice President, Population Health; President & CEO, Jackson Health Network

Sandra L. Maes, MBA
Vice President, Physician Integration & Planning

Chad Noble
Henry Ford Allegiance Health Foundation President

Mark Smith, MD
Senior Vice President, Medical Affairs; Chief Medical Officer & CEO, Henry Ford Allegiance Health Medical Group

Aaron Wootton, MBA
Vice President, Health Information Systems & CIO

Georgia Fojtasek, EdN, RN
President Emeritus

Schedule Appointment Online

** Check with your insurance carrier for coverage limitations.

If you can't find a date/time that works for you please call the provider’s office. Not all appointment types at all locations are available online.

Henry Ford Health System is committed to ensuring our Deaf or hard-of-hearing patients and visitors have equal access to all services. We provide the appropriate auxiliary aids and services, including qualified sign language interpreters, TTYs and other assistive listening devices, at no cost. To request assistance, call 313-916-1896 or email

Schedule Appointment for