Medicine Leadership

Department Chair

  • Eric Scher, M.D.

Department Vice Chair

  • Kimberly Baker-Genaw, M.D.

Department Administration

  • Linda Gifford
  • Kathy Huber, Executive Assistant: 313-916-1828

Division Head, Allergy and Immunology

  • Edward M. Zoratti, M.D.

Division Head, Cardiology

  • Henry E. Kim, M.D., M.P.H.

Division Head, Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Bone Mineral Disorders

  • Arti Bhan, M.D.

Division Head, Gastroenterology

  • Kimberly Brown, M.D.

Division Head, General Internal Medicine

  • William Keimig, M.D.

Division Head, Hematology/Oncology

  • Robert Chapman, M.D.

Division Head, Hospital Medicine

  • Peter Watson, M.D.

Division Head, Hypertension and Vascular Research

  • Margot C. LaPointe, Ph.D.

Division Head, Infectious Diseases

  • Marcus Zervos, M.D.

Division Head, Nephrology and Hypertension

  • Jerry Yee, M.D.

Division Head, Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

  • Bruno DiGiovine, M.D., M.P.H.

Division Head, Rheumatology

  • Bernard R. Rubin, D.O., M.P.H.

Cookie Consent

We use cookies to improve your web experience. By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Read our Internet Privacy Statement to learn what information we collect and how we use it.

Accept All Cookies