Pathology Leadership

Henry Ford Hospital
Chair and Senior Vice President: Richard J. Zarbo, M.D., D.M.D.
Vice-Chair, Clinical Pathology: Gaurav Sharma, M.D.
Vice Chair, Anatomic Pathology: Dhananjay Chitale, M.D.
Vice President: Adam Baldwin
Lab Director: Martha Wiseheart

Henry Ford West Bloomfield Hospital
Chief: Christian Keller, M.D.
Administrative Director: Amanda Poxon

Henry Ford Wyandotte Hospital
Chief: Husain Saleh, M.D.
Administrative Director: Salika Devine

Henry Ford Macomb Hospital
Chief: George Kucy, M.D.
Administrative Director: Amanda Macumber

Henry Ford Jackson Hospital
Chief: Neil Caliman, M.D.
Administrative Director:  Jill Duke

Henry Ford Medical Group Laboratories
Director: Gaurav Sharma, M.D.
Regional Manager: Raj Bhatti

Henry Ford Medical Laboratories (Outreach)
Medical Director: John Carey, M.D.
Administrative Director: Adam Baldwin
Sales Manager: Fiona Bork
Operations Manager: Martha Wiseheart


Cookie Consent

We use cookies to improve your web experience. By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Read our Internet Privacy Statement to learn what information we collect and how we use it.

Accept All Cookies